Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Date Time
Monday 23rd December 08:00 – 20:00
Tuesday 24th December 08:00 – 18:30
Wednesday 25th December
Christmas Day
CLOSED
Thursday 26th December
Boxing Day
CLOSED
Friday 27th December 08:00 – 20:00
Saturday 28th December 09:00 – 12:00
13:00 – 16:00
Sunday 29th December CLOSED
Monday 30th December 08:00 – 20:00
Tuesday 31st December 08:00 – 18:30
Wednesday 1st January
New Years Day
CLOSED

Out of Hours

Please call NHS 111 for all medical advice or 999 for emergencies.

Prescriptions

Please note the last day to order prescriptions before Christmas is Friday 20th December

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!